Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Martimen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Eddie Martimen

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lucy Rodriguez

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"

Andres Barrientos

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"This has by far been the easiest most helpful insurance company I have worked with. Cris explained to me exactly what each coverage represents and ensured I was properly insured for my home auto and life. I’ve learned a lot from Dariana and cris, these guys go above and beyond to do what’s most beneficial for their customers. I couldn’t be any happier with their service. thank you all for your hard work and efficiency!"

Shawn McCrum

August 30, 2022

3  out of  5
"Things got off to a rough start but all of my issues have been resolved. Eddie asked me to change this review after everything was resolved."

Ping Lin

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I Really appreciate that Cris Llamas provided the service. The best in insurance! Thank you!"

Aimee Burciaga

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team has amazing service and they helped me get an affordable and life insurance that met all my needs! Definitely give them a call , and they are bilingual so that a plus !!!"

Kassandra Sifuentes

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best in insurance! Thank you🤩 (Original) Lo mejor en seguros! Gracias🤩"

Anthony Perez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service highly recommended with them (Original) Excelente servicio muy recomendado con ellos"

Fern Fern

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always giving the best service!"

Arturo Tarango

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is not enough words to say about this office. They are simply amazing. I was looking to insure my car, but they went above and beyond by sitting with me and helping me insure my home and also offered me a life insurance. Eduardo is on top of everything and even offered me a cup of coffee and snack while I was at the office. I strongly recommend them."

Selene Raga

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very good, they have good customer service and they are knowledgeable. They answer all questions and if they don’t know the answer they will find it and call back to clarify the information"

Kevin McCloskey

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous and quick service. I felt they took care of everything and explained my options without overselling. They have processed all my changes quickly and I have gone to them for all my needs."

Ryan Petritis

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but a pleasant experience with Eddie’s branch, and Dariana has been so responsive and helpful in getting me set up with my insurance needs over the past several months!"

Manuela Robles

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!!! Dariana was such a huge help, took her time to explain all the coverages and made sure I knew exactly what I was buying."

AC

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie and his team were great when helping get new coverage, and in dealing with an unexpected claim."

Cameron Kazokas

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had Progressive insurance for years and years, and I only switched to State Farm when I bundled renters insurance about a year ago and I ended up saving a few bucks. Dealing with Eddie's office is always quick and painless. I called a few times recently to get quotes and add another vehicle and it was so easy. They sent birthday and holiday cards signed by the whole office, never once got anything remotely like that with Progressive. Highly recommend."

Roxanne Dillon

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the time that Eddie check to go over our policy to make sure we were fully insured for our home. He goes above and beyond!"

Sandra Guilarte

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent team! Good communication and speed in everything! (Original) Excelente Equipo! Buena comunicación y rapidez en todo!"

Emily Galafá

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super nice and patient! I really appreciate all their help!"

Marcelino Mendoza

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service, Eddie personalized the life insurance I needed, he explained any questions I had and took his time to explain what my life insurance that I purchased in his office was. Also your team is very attentive on the phone and they always go out of their way to help me when I need help. I plan to recommend them to my family and friends! 100% recommended! (Original) Excelente servicio al cliente, Eddie me personalizó un seguro de vida que necesitaba, el me explicó cualquier duda que tenía y se tomó su tiempo para explicarme en qué cosiste mi seguro de vida que adquirí en su oficina. También su equipo es muy atento en el teléfono y siempre hacen lo imposible por ayudarme cuando necesito ayuda. Los pienso recomendar con mi familia y amigos! 100% recomendado!"

Janette Torres

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie and his staff are so professional and handle all matters with a sense of urgency. They made sure to explain everything to me and answered any and all questions! Thank you!!"

Maria D

March 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very good customer service and great people to do business with and all bilingual staff, I would recommend this office to everyone thank you for your assistance Eddie and Edwin, bilingual staff"

Trinity Alonzo

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice and attentive all the staff (Original) Muy agradable y atentos todo el personal"

Nuňez Rodriguez Claudia Ivonne y yuki

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent 👌 service 👍 100% recommended. (Original) Excelente 👌 servicio 👍 100% recomendado."

Irma Moreno

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dariana was so helpful with explaining all coverages and taking care of all my insurance needs. Reallu recommend this agency!!!"

Juan Carlos Mendoza

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and very friendly agents.... (Original) Muy buen servicio y muy amables los agentes...."