Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eddie Martimen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eddie Martimen

5 out of 5 (102 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Fern Fern

Fern Fern

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always giving the best service!"
Profile photo of Kassandra Sifuentes

Kassandra Sifuentes

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best in insurance! Thank you🤩 (Original) Lo mejor en seguros! Gracias🤩"
Profile photo of Anthony Perez

Anthony Perez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service highly recommended with them (Original) Excelente servicio muy recomendado con ellos"
Profile photo of Arturo Tarango

Arturo Tarango

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Selene Raga

Selene Raga

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very good, they have good customer service and they are knowledgeable. They answer all questions and if they don’t know the answer they will find it and call back to clarify the information"
Profile photo of Kevin McCloskey

Kevin McCloskey

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courteous and quick service. I felt they took care of everything and explained my options without overselling. They have processed all my changes quickly and I have gone to them for all my needs."
Profile photo of Ryan Petritis

Ryan Petritis

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but a pleasant experience with Eddie’s branch, and Dariana has been so responsive and helpful in getting me set up with my insurance needs over the past several months!"
Profile photo of Manuela Robles

Manuela Robles

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend!!! Dariana was such a huge help, took her time to explain all the coverages and made sure I knew exactly what I was buying."
Profile photo of AC

AC

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie and his team were great when helping get new coverage, and in dealing with an unexpected claim."
Profile photo of Roxanne Dillon

Roxanne Dillon

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate the time that Eddie check to go over our policy to make sure we were fully insured for our home. He goes above and beyond!"
Profile photo of Sandra Guilarte

Sandra Guilarte

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent team! Good communication and speed in everything! (Original) Excelente Equipo! Buena comunicación y rapidez en todo!"
Profile photo of Emily Galafá

Emily Galafá

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is super nice and patient! I really appreciate all their help!"
Profile photo of Marcelino Mendoza

Marcelino Mendoza

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Janette Torres

Janette Torres

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie and his staff are so professional and handle all matters with a sense of urgency. They made sure to explain everything to me and answered any and all questions! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Maria D

Maria D

March 18, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very good customer service and great people to do business with and all bilingual staff, I would recommend this office to everyone thank you for your assistance Eddie and Edwin, bilingual staff"
Profile photo of Trinity Alonzo

Trinity Alonzo

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very nice and attentive all the staff (Original) Muy agradable y atentos todo el personal"
Profile photo of Nuňez Rodriguez Claudia Ivonne y yuki

Nuňez Rodriguez Claudia Ivonne y yuki

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent 👌 service 👍 100% recommended. (Original) Excelente 👌 servicio 👍 100% recomendado."
Profile photo of Irma Moreno

Irma Moreno

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dariana was so helpful with explaining all coverages and taking care of all my insurance needs. Reallu recommend this agency!!!"
Profile photo of Juan Carlos Mendoza

Juan Carlos Mendoza

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and very friendly agents.... (Original) Muy buen servicio y muy amables los agentes...."
Profile photo of Jack Bell

Jack Bell

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Eddie was super helpful in explaining my policies and offers competitive rates. Would recommend to anyone looking for vehicle or rental insurance. Thanks Eddie!"
Profile photo of Juan Chaires

Juan Chaires

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very professional good people and very attentive, friendly ......... (Original) Muy profecionales buenas personas y muy atentos , amigables ........."
Profile photo of Ben Morrill

Ben Morrill

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Anita Day

Anita Day

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Eddie is amazing! He takes the time to listen to your individual needs, and tries to find the best discount or services possible. Always very friendly, professional, and very responsive! You feel like a family member rather than a client."